]> dgit.raspbian.org Git - gnome-shell.git/commit
messageList: stop syncing if closeButton has been destroyed
authorMarco Trevisan (Treviño) <mail@3v1n0.net>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 13:56:25 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerFlorian Müllner <florian.muellner@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 22:43:21 +0000 (22:43 +0000)
commit87da623d86323a0744b8723e1991f053586defaf
tree165e4b60cf23116f0750f485ed53c2973fcccd6a
parent3033506f2c266115a00ff43daaad14e59e3215c5
messageList: stop syncing if closeButton has been destroyed

The _sync function for Message only updates the close button visibility,
so we can safely stop doing that if the close button get get destroyed earlier
(as it happens when clicking on it).

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=791233
js/ui/messageList.js